Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: J2.5 compatibility

J2.5 compatibility 12 years, 3 months ago #7071

• olaeblue
  • Fresh Boarder
Hi, I know it's only just released, but is mobilejoomla compatible with J2.5 or when do you expect to produce a compatible version?

Thanks

Re: J2.5 compatibility 12 years, 3 months ago #7078

• dryabov
  • Administrator
  • Denis Ryabov, Lead Developer
MJ works with 2.5. The only related fix in MJ 1.0RC6 will be correct display of cpanel icon.

Re: J2.5 compatibility 12 years, 1 month ago #7590

• e911
  • Fresh Boarder
It's my first time to use MJ, I found MJ using guide "setting and configuration" part still use joomla 1.5 to demo, the interface is quite different with joomla 2.5 that you provide...

I still don't know how to set MJ in joomla 2.5 backend and let it work correctly, anyone helps?
Thanks a lot!

Re: J2.5 compatibility 12 years, 1 month ago #7591

Hi,

how can I install the admin menu in Jooomla 2.5 I get the error-massage that this isn't possible.
Last Edit: 12 years, 1 month ago by Apfelkuchen91.

Re: J2.5 compatibility 12 years, 1 month ago #7594

• C00L
  • Administrator
e911 wrote:
It's my first time to use MJ, I found MJ using guide "setting and configuration" part still use joomla 1.5 to demo, the interface is quite different with joomla 2.5 that you provide...

I still don't know how to set MJ in joomla 2.5 backend and let it work correctly, anyone helps?
Thanks a lot!

We will update documentation soon, but J15 and J25 process is rather quite simple and similar. Let us know where you get stuck so that we can try to help. MJ! control panel is same on all J! versions

Re: J2.5 compatibility 12 years, 1 month ago #7595

• C00L
  • Administrator
Apfelkuchen91 wrote:
Hi,

how can I install the admin menu in Jooomla 2.5 I get the error-massage that this isn't possible.

What kind of error message you get?

Re: J2.5 compatibility 12 years, 1 month ago #7597

• e911
  • Fresh Boarder